Izzy Chait - Straight From The Heart

Izzy Chait - Straight From The Heart

$10.00 $8.00

Product Information


Straight From The Heart

1. Straighten Up And Fly Right
2. On A Clear Day
3. Blues In The Night
4. Love Letters
5. All The Way
6. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
7. Gershwin Medley
8. I Thought About You
9. Since I Fell For You
10. All Of Me
11. Once Upon A Time
12. Blues Medley
13. St. Louis Blues
14. Please Dear
15. Stranger
Visit Izzy's website: IzzyChait.com


eCommerce Software by CubeCart
Copyright Devellion Limited 2013. All rights reserved.
Product Code HMR-9604
Condition New

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart