free counter Jemima Puddle-Duck - Love At First Fire


Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

Jemima Puddle-Duck - Love At First Fire

$9.98 $7.98

Product Information

These are the original Salty Dog Studio, Sunland recordings.
Executive Producer David Coe.
Produced and mixed by Ron Hitchcock.

Love At First Fire
1. Pine In The Wind
2. Sunny Day
3. Girl Your My Reason
4. Catalog
5. Country Morning
6. Love At First Fire
7. Please Love
8. Hairy Legs And Hiking Boots
9. All The Way Home
10. Held By You
11. Abby

Jemima Puddle-Duck   
Michael Amitin - Bass, Guitar and Harmony Vocals
Andy DiMino - Lead Vocal, Keyboards, Guitar and Harmony Vocals
Don Fagre - Drums
Joe Ghiglia - Lead Vocal, Guitar and Harmony Vocals
Tommy Jackson - Lead Vocal, Guitar, Fiddle and Harmony Vocals
Contributing Musicians
Jay Patten - Soprano Sax on Abby
Tom Saviano - Tenor Sax on Abby
John Tarbet - Tenor Sax on First Fire
Ricky Armand - Guitar on First Fire

Available for audition and immediate download iTunes, or for streaming AppleMusic.

Product Code: HMR-1616

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


 © 1999-2022 Hitchcock Media, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart